Use your widget sidebars in the admin Design tab to change this little blurb here. Add the text widget to the Blurb Sidebar!

vimeo festival & awards – winners

Posted: October 19th, 2010 | Author: | Filed under: Art, Film, Motion Design, Video Clip | Comments Off

Congratulations to the winners of the 2010 “Vimeo Festival & Awards”

BEST VIDEO, BEST DOCUMENTARY // “Last Minutes with Oden” by Eliot Rausch, Lukas Korver, Matt Taylor

BEST CAPTURED // “Fluid Sculpture” by Charlie Bucket

BEST ANIMATION // “Between Bears” by Eran Hilleli

BEST MUSIC VIDEO // Liars “Scissor” by Andy Bruntel – as featured before

BEST MOTION GRAPHICS // “Triangle” by Onur Senturk – as featured before

BEST ORIGINAL SERIES // “Break-ups The Series” by Ted Tremper

BEST REMIX // “Breakdown – the video (Remix) by Kasumi

BEST NARRATIVE // “Thrush” by Gabriel Bisset-Smith

BEST EXPERIMENTAL // “Oops” by Chris Beckman

Comments are closed.